A PART OF OCTOBER.

 
PH 1: Acupressure mat. 2: Rasta. 3: The beauty of Holm 4: Sushi with Karin. 5: À la artsy rasta. 6: Finger. 7: Sad face for having a photo and not being able to be anonymous anymore..
 
- Hello folks. I had such a good start this morning. After our cozy weekly veg-dinner with Petra, I was sitting up til late doing research about my upcoming adventure. This morning I woke up, had a half apple and a cup of black coffee and went straight to the gym for a intense 30min circuit.
Finished with a short power walk home, had a long and hot shower, brekky and a Skype meeting.
Today I'm just going to relax at home with family before work tonight.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0