hanoi social club & my love for coffee x HANOI, VIETNAM.

 
- As some of you know, I'm a coffee freak. So I got this thing going on while I'm traveling. For every city/town I go to, I try to find the best coffee. And I also try to visit coffee plantations while traveling.
 
So now I just need to share an experience from Vietnam with you guys.
After been working as a barista in the worlds coffee capital (Melbourne, AU) and even got myself some coffee beans tattooed on my arm, all I want now is good coffee.
 
With the help from the app Beanhunter, made by, obviously, a guy from Melbourne, you can find the best coffee shops around the world. But this app is pretty new so it's slowly building it's way up.
 
Anyway, with that app i found the number one café in Hanoi, Hanoi Social Club which ALSO is owned by a guy from Melbourne, haha... And damn, what was a good place, and good coffee. The food was amazing, the style and atmosphare of the 3/4 level cafe was also in my favourite Melbourne-artsy style.
I tried the traditional coffe from Hanoi, Cà phê trứng, (egg coffee). And.... I LOVED IT! Too bad you ONLY can find it in Hanoi. Belive me, everywere I've been in Vietnam they all said that they just do that kind of coffee there.
 
Curious about how to make it or just wanna know more about it? Klick HERE then.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0