choco baking / rainy weather.

 
- Hello world. Who's it going? Felling good?
The thunder and rain just came to Halmstad and I'm doing laundry. I'm feeling like baking all the time. What's wrong with me? Haha.. I guess it's the weather.
Check out the delicious sticky chocolate cake I made a while ago (photos above).
 
I'm counting down the hours to 1pm then I'm going to skype with Lyka, my best friend in Melbourne, AU.
 
Then I'll meet up with my yogi friend. This evening it's all about working out and yoga.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0