the one and only rooftop pool - UDAIPUR, RAJASTHAN.

- One day I gazed out from the rooftop of the hostel I was staying in (Zostel) in Udaipur and discovered a rooftop pool. I walked down the small lanes lear the lake to find it and there it was.
The only rooftop pool in Udaipur and with this amazing view. I could stay there for ever... Days when it was super hot and I felt like enjoy myself a bit more I went to the hotel, paid 200 rupees and could hang out there how long I wanted. There a bit of wifi too.

After hanging out with the owner I realized that this wasn't only the only hotel with rooftop pool, but also one of the places where the movie "The Marigold Hotel" was made. A american comedy about India and it's beauty. One of the inspiration to my adventure in this grand country.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0