SNORKLING WITH WHALE SHARKS, THE PHILIPPNES.

 
- Looking over my old travel photos. Or maybe not old, but the ones from this year and constantly getting tears in my eyes. So many beautiful memories and so many beautiful places I've visited. Oh I miss the feeling of adventure and exploring new places so much. It's crazy. Only a long term backpacker or nomad traveler will understand me.

But soon it's time again...!

The photos above are from Oslob on the island Cebu in the Philippines with Dinah. We were snorkeling with whale sharks, the biggest shark on earth, at 5am in the morning. There's only one word I have to say and that's woah...!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0