PICTURE FRAMES.

 
 
 
 
 
- Amy was a girl on the side of the road
And I picked her up and away we go,
And I'm leaving home without you I know,
And I don't give a damn quite where she goes,

Cause I'm leaving here for good you know,
And I told you that before

This time we'll try to change those things we learnt and grown to hate
About nine to five, five to nine
Simple times and the same old life and then
This time we'll re-arrange and we'll rip down all those picture frames of my life
This time we'll leave this town

Jenny was a girl at the side of the road,

I don't pick her up cause she's too damn old,
And she's staying home without you, I know,
And I don't give damn quite where she goes,
Cause I'm leaving here for good you know,
And I told you that before

This time we'll try to change those things we learnt and grown to hate
About nine to five, five to nine
Simple times and the same old life and then

This time we'll re-arrange and we'll rip down all those picture frames of my life
This time we'll leave this town

This time we'll try to change those things we learnt and grown to hate
About nine to five, five to nine
Simple times and the same old life and then
This time we'll re-arrange and we'll rip down all those picture frames of my life
This time we'll leave this town
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0