TAKE A SMILE IN THE WINTER.

 
- Hello folks. Hope you're all well.
I'm just hiding from the cold and winter here in my hometown. Skyping with friends from the other side of the earth, baking, drinking heaps of tea, watching movies and Girls show.
Been going well with my training last week and also with the yoga. Feeling so good from that.
 
The photos above are from a cozy café in Bydgoszcz, me snorkeling in Oslob, Cebu with whale sharks, doing some dancing under the water and the last one is a note I made for my apartment building. Now there's only 2-3 smiley faces left...!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0