GOOD END & GRAY START.

 
 
 - Oh, this is perfection. Dying a bit from this. Just look at the photos above..! Woah..
 
Anyway, it's a new week and it started with gray clouds and rain. Yey... I guess that means movie, tea, baking, coffee and good music before my workout this afternoon. Not much planned.
My mondays are the "normal ones" sunday. And yesterday I had such a good day.
 
Took a 7km walk with my friend Petra. Then we went home for tea and chocolate cake to my place and had some girl talk for hours. During the evening I went climbing with Benjamin for a while until we gave up and went home to my brother and chilled.
Hope you all got a good end on you weekend.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0