s a t u r d a y : yoga, gym, family & muay thai fight night.

 
- Hello world. I haven't woken up so late as I did today for maybe 2-3 months! 10:10am... And I don't like it. I mean, I guess my body wanted it cause I went to sleep a bit late. But there's nothing so nice as waking up early, no stress, relax and make the brekky in slow motion, while enjoying the since before the world wakes up.
 
Soon it's time for some yoga and after that I'll pop a pill and jump straight in to the gym. I know that it should be the opposite way but with longer sleep like today, then that's the only way of doing it.
Take care folks!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0