7th tattoo.

 
- For over 5 months ago was the first time I visited Indonesia. When I wen to one of the peaceful islands Gili Air, I met this tatto artist Chili who was really bored and wanted to make me a tattoo. But as any other backpacker I was (and still am) on a small budget and said that I don't have money to spend on tattoos.
So after a few days and chatting to him and his mate he said that he could do a small one for free if I really want.
 
There was this huge trekking, The Rinjani Mountain (second largest in southeast Asia) that I wanted to do. So I told Chili that if I'll be able to the this moderate trekking (i'm a very green beginner when it comes to mountain trekking) I will then come back to Chili to do a small tattoo.
 
3 days later I was back and enjoyed a quick little tattoo on my left hand.
Three dots  and It stands for "Body, Mind & Soul".
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lisa

Hej du!
I min blogg vill jag sprida inspiration och göra gärna inlägg om andras tatueringar och tanken bakom dem. Givetsvis länkas din blogg i inlägget. Vad sägs om det?
Puss. /Tattoo Inspo

Svar: Re: Hey girl, absolut!Bara du länkar och skriver mitt namn där så kan du lägga upp mina tattoos. :)
Meddela mig gärna när det är gjort!
Varma hälsningar,
Rebecka
Paparazzibecka

2014-08-05 @ 12:34:27
URL: http://nattstad.se/tattooinspo

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0