some of the best places in the world, AUSTRALIA.

 
- This place. One of the BEST places I've seen during my (almost) 21 years. You'll find this paradise on the east coast in Australia. 

Oh, I've got no more to say. Great times at the worlds biggest sand island, Fraser Island.
LOADS of LOVE to this place.
 
Enough with all that. I have less than 8h left in Thailand and I'm just killing time in Phuket right now. But tonight is the night. I'm jumping on a plane to a whole new country! 
I'll tell you more later... ;)
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0