T h e L i s t .

 
- Yesterday I played around with the coffee machine most of the day at work. While working 10.5h I was able to do alot with the coffee and the grinder. Now I'll be the master barista! Or maybe not yet. But wow, there's so much to learn...!
 
After a long day at work I wanted tp keep it as simple as possible after feeling a bit sick and very tired.
So here The List for keeping it simple after a tiering day, (what ever you've done.)
  • Make youreself a cup of tea, or 340981368 cups in my case.
  • Watch a few episodes of your fav tv show in your cozy clothes, (my case hippie / alibaba pants.)
  • Unfriend random people, people you don't talk to, people who added you but never wrote anything to you, ect from Facebook.
  • Don't go to the gym. Give yourself a rest day.
There you go. That's my list and exactly what I did after a long day at work.
Now it's time to work. Then killing it at the gym & yoga.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0