I m p u l s i v e T r i p T o B u l g a r i a .

Photo: me & my brother at our balcony in Sweden.
 
- What a surprise. We have been in Bydgoszcz, Poland (where my mum comes from) for less than 48h and got to know that we're are not going to spend two weeks in Poland. Nope, grandma suggested that we'll fly over to Bulgaria for a week just because there was a cheap offer.
 
So that what we're doing in a few hours. Flying to Bulgaria for a week to enjoy some beaches, warmer weather and hopefully as much adventure as I can fit in during this week.
 
A new country is waiting for me to explore it!
Oh, and then we're going back to Poland to enjoy the city life here with heaps of yoga, coffee, are and family. Not too bad, huh?
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0