b i g d a y u p .

 
 - Hands up for big day. In 30min I will be sitting on the bus from my hometown up to another place I've never been to before, Uddevalla. And what am I doing there, you're asking..?
One of my little brothers (yeah, my siblings are spread out on the swedish west coast) is graduation from secondary school today!
 
It's going to be so exciting to see him again after 2 years, same with my big sister and hopefully I'll meet one of my youngest brothers (for the first time) too! And some people from my half siblings & dads side of the family.
Yeah, that's right. Told you it's going to be a BIG DAY for everyone of us.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0