work hard, train hard, push, reach & just do it.

 
- It's time to work. I've been opening up the gym today in the city. I'll try to catch up with someone today, but all my focus lately is going to training, working & getting my driver license. Then if I have time, I'll do other things.
 
But I want to give myself more time for yoga and meditation. Get ready for teaching in less than two months and to grow more inside my gypsy-yogi heart and in to the soul.
 
I miss my day-to-day life. Adventuring and exploring life. But I'll just do it in a different way. And I'm learning every day. Itäs just another sort of journey...
And it's the kind of journey I need right now.
 
Over & out!
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0