much stuff up & around.

 
- Oh what a day. Woke up before 8 and went for an long power walk / hiking around a beautiful area called Galgberget with my yogi friend Suzana. We walked around for a hour in the nature and enjoying the worm morning.

After that I got to know that I messed up something with work and the hours. It's a bit crazy in my mind at the moment with all the new jobs and being on it at six different places and schedules... But it will soon be less and the same hours instead of different every week.
 
Now, all I will do is watch a movie, read in my driver license book, eat a healthy dinner and go to bed earlier.
Much stuff waiting tomorrow...!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0