it's time to leave, soon x KOH RONG, CAMBODIA.

 
- Hello world. After having a meeting at my job, Bamboo Bungalows, I felt this strong negative energy flowing around in the air. It's not good for the sound and I don't want to struggle with it when I'm supposed to have the time of my life. So I'm not going to work here for much longer. Eigher will two-three other staff.
I'll stay on the island for 7-8 more days and then it's time for new adventures.
Life's short and the world is big.
 
I hope you all are well with peace in your mind.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0