INDIA IN A WEEK FROM NOW / NTERVIEW.

 
- So folks. A week from now I'll be sitting on the flight from Copenhagen down to southwest of crazy India! I was planning to go to India after Australia last year, after Cambodia but I fell in love with a island and started to work there. Then I said to myself, I don't have to stress. India will be there ina a year, five, ten or 20. And it's all happening earlier then I thought. Well, I said "I will know when it's the time for me to go. And the soul will just say that when it's time IT TIME to go and I'll be ready. hopefully..!"
 
A year later after when I start thinking about India, it's finally time for me.
In exactlly 7 days I'm on my way to new adventures. And this time even more crazy travels than I can ever imagine.
 
Click on the swedish local article/ interview about me to see it maybe even Google translate it!
Talk to you lateroooo..!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0