time to say bye to this country x THE PHILIPPINES.

 
- Hey everyone. I've had 3.5 amazing weeks in the Philippines traveling around and visiting my lovely friend Marcie. Oh, what a blast! Palawan, Cebu & Bohol. I'm not done with you and there's so much more to see!
 
But that will be for next time. I have a flight to Singapore in a few hours and will spend 19h there.
My next flight will then take me back to Bali and I'll be moving down to Canggu for a month of studying!
I'm so excited!!
Thanks to every soul I met here in this beautiful country. And a huge MUCHAS GRACIAS to MARCIE!
For helping with everything, for letting my live in here house (my temple), for the dinner on my last night, for the massage surprise, for the good-bye-gift and all the love and positive energy.
We'll see eachother again at some point.

I'm so glad we met in Vietnam a few months ago. Your spirit is amazing and you have inspired me, like a big sister. Thanks, xx
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0