TWO WEEKS LEFT x travel plans.

 
- Back on track, or kind of...
With candles from IKEA, 60's-70's music, tea and researching during a rainy Tuesday in Melbourne.
I'm getting kicked out of Australia the 26th of Nov because my second visa got rejected.
Same happened to my bf Daniella. She's going back to Sweden the 24th and I'm up for adventures in South East Asia and India.
 
The 26th of Nov, I'll fly to Bali for two weeks. Exploring some exotic islands, surf and chillax for two weeks. After that, the plane will take me to crazy Bangkok with a short stop in Singapore for a few hours.
After Bangkok I'll continue up to north Thailand, Laos, Cambodia, back to Bangkok and then boat trips around the islands in South Thai.

In February, I'm waving good bye to South East Asia and flying to Delhi and one of the most spiritual places in India, the yoga capital Rishikesh. If everything goes as planned I'll live there for a while and going to live the yogi lifestyle to 100% with the Himalayas as my neighbor.

But don't worry, I'll keep you guys updated as much as possible.
xx


 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0