no jobs & no voice x 8 DAYS LEFT IN AU.

 
- Whats new this time? Well, I quit my two jobs. I have 8 days left in Australia to enjoy with my friends and working out, of course. ;)
At my last work shift we had a loud engagement party and I lost my voice. Since saturday I've sounded lite a pedophile and I still do.

Last friday was the last time I woke up in the big victorian house in Abbotsford. The same day after work I moved down to my gym buddy's amazing apartment on the 20th floor. I'm sharing this fantastic place with her and two guys. In a few day I'll move to my brother from another mothers apartment and staying there the last days so I can spend more time with him before I leave.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0