SOMEDAY.

 
- It's the biggest storm in years they say. Couldn't take a plane so I hopped a train. I'd like to stay, in a stormy winters day, so I'll come back to you someday.

As the states rolled by its all so clear. I'm everywhere but never right here. It's always the same constant change.But I'll come back to you someday.
So close so far, so long the world, spin me away...

I drive all night just to see your face. The way you touch the way you taste. Even if only for a day, I'll come back to you someday.
I speak the truth its all i know, as your tears fall to the snow and we both know that tonight I can't say that I'll come back to you someday.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0