DEPENDS ON WHO'S ASKING.

 
- I sorta have a boyfriend, it's kinda depends on who's asking me. You are pretty cute, what's your name? It's been a long time, that's so lame. I sorta have a boyfriend.
We took a break, a break of time, not a break of heart but it's breaking mine. You are here and she is not. I don't know, you know I like you a lot.
And you don't ask, when I won't tell. Jealousy, oh I'm in hell.

Well, I'm digging you, but your friends digging me, then let's mix three.
Oh you sorta a hava a girlfriend. What ever..

So you broke up but you're still see eachother, that's okay cuz we can keep in undercover. I sorta have a boyfriend...  We took a break, a break of time, not a break of heart but it's breaking mine. You are here and she is not. I don't know, you know I like you a lot.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0