inmymind.



- This could be the best thing for you and me. I don't know, it just feels like it. I know we swore no strings attached. But that was before we realized it.

And it's like you said, you should learn to be a little less emotional.
And instead, we could be more practical, and I bet you thought I was gullible.
When you said, let's not take this personal.

Everyone said watch your step unless you like the tightrope. But falling's the best part regardless of how hard it is. Who needs a net?
Hoping no one gets hurt playing with fire. But somehow somebody always gets burnt. It's a small price to pay just to play with the flames, that's why I never listened.

Kommentarer
Postat av: EMMAS!

coola bilder!

2012-05-12 @ 19:03:01
URL: http://eemma.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0