manlikeyouetc.



- I knew a boy who was swallowed by the sky.
By the flashing lights. I knew a man who got lost in the big dark blue. And came out alive. I knew a boy I knew a man that looked a lot like you.

I knew a time you could stand still beside. Never rushing by. I knew a place you'd go for your head to explode. Into peace of mind. I knew a time I knew a place that felt a lot like you. I knew a boy I knew a man who looked a lot like you. Just like you.

I knew a friend that would hold on to the flames. Keep them from burning you. I knew a smile like that could see through all of the stones. That the world had thrown. I knew a smile I knew a friend who looked a lot like you. I knew a boy I knew a man who looked a lot like you...

Kommentarer
Postat av: EMMAS!

bloglovin byte?:D

2012-03-30 @ 20:53:31
URL: http://eemma.se
Postat av: LISAFISAP ★ Photography

Åh så fin blogg!

Hur är det med dig idag? ♥



Kram!



PS: Var gärna med i min veckans blogg och få minst 100 nya läsaren! :D

http://lisafisap.blogg.se/2012/april/vinnarna-av-veckans-blogg-ny-omgang-v14.html#comment

2012-04-01 @ 19:20:09
URL: http://lisafisap.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0