ANGST // LOVE // HURT.



- God, I'm so stupid. How could I even think that you wanted something more.
The only thing you want is to play around.
I don't know what opinion I should have about you. You let me be a part of it and then it turned out that it's just a game. Something you do over and over again with other girls.

You were from a completely different category, exciting and simply perfect in my eyes. But I was blind, you made ​​me blind.
And then to say things that got my hopes up again and then disappoint me totally makes me frustrated. You got the biggest of all and then you just crushed it in thousands of pieces.

I feel so stupid for believe that perhaps it could be anything between us. Love has never been so hard until I met you.
Angst before Valentine's Day? Yes sir!

Kommentarer
Postat av: lady do or die

Run for your life - allt jag säger! Been there done that. Efter ett tag inser man att inget med personen var perfekt.

2012-02-07 @ 11:36:34
URL: http://ladydoordie.com
Postat av: emma

Godmorgon, allt bra? :D kramis

2012-02-07 @ 11:57:28
URL: http://emmababy.se
Postat av: Al

Älskar bilderna

2012-02-10 @ 01:24:31
URL: http://www.fashionmanners.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0