MERRY FUCKING CHRISTMAS.



-Fuck Christmas!
It's a waste of fucking time. Fuck Santa. He's just out to get your dime,Fuck Holly and Fuck Ivy. And fuck all that mistletoe. White-bearded big fat bastards. Ringing bells where e'er you go.And bloated men in shopping malls. All going Ho-Ho-Ho. It's Christmas fucking time again!

Fuck Christmas. It's a fucking Disney show. Fuck carols. And all that fucking snow. Fuck reindeer. And fuck Rudolph. And his stupid fucking nose. And fucking sleigh bells tinkling. Everywhere you fucking goes. Fuck stockings and fuck shopping. It just drives us all insane. Go tell the elves. To fuck themselves.
It's Christmas time again!

PEACE.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Dragana

Hm.. du gillar inte Jul märker jag.

2011-12-25 @ 00:56:32
URL: http://iseedee.blogg.se/
Postat av: FlizanLizan

sv: hade du en bra jul? :)

2011-12-25 @ 09:30:44
URL: http://flizanlizan.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0