J a z z y D a y .

 
- Sometimes I just love the rainy weather in Halmstad.
But that's only when I'm done with a big workout at the gym and on my way home it's starts to rain. Then I run up to the warm apartment, jump in to the hot shower and just let myself stand there, watching the raindrops and let my thoughts wander away.
Putting my cozy chill out clothes on, making a cup of calming tea and a snack. Scrolling around inspiration in the internet, reading and listening to some jazz music.
 
That's what I call a perfect evening at home.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0