getting back in shape & t a r t a r u s.

 
- Oh yes I did! After gaining weight after saying bye to the gym in Melbourne, entering the backpacker life, asian street food and my soft tissue injury I decided to go back to my normal fitness level as soon I'm back home and so I did. The day after arriving in my hometown I entered the gym with my new workout clothes and god it was hard after all these months...

Now it's been over 2 weeks and I can already see and feel difference. And to get some extra help in the beginning I just got this packade home.
I started to take the Tartarus pills two days ago and I will promise you a "before & after" photo of a 3-step-progress from how my body looked like and looks like after 1, 2 & 3 months.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0