TOMORROW IS GONNA BE BETTER.

 
- Sometimes its easier to hit the road when the world has given you a heavy load. If you stay and face it I know, tomorrow is gonna be better.
Let the rain fall, let the rain fall, until the day is new. And all thats left is just me and you.

The best part of us is part of me, so with you is where id rather be.
But if you cant I understand I still believe tomorrow is gonna be better.
I know its just one of those days. But you stay strong, Im gonna find a way to take it all and make it all ok.
Tomorrow is gonna be better...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0