all the places.

 
- Hello World. Hope life's treating you all well.
I'm in working mood almost everyday in the gym, as a yoga teacher, with functions, in café, restaurant and hotel. Yes, that's where I work. I get easily bored in one place here in Halmstad cause it's such a small town and I know Halmstad way too well.
Hopefully I don't get stuck here too long. But first I just gotta get my drive's licence that I've been pushing forward a bit... hehe.
But it is in progress right now. I'm actually sitting and reading the book (must be the most boring book in the world history) right now.
 
Back to reading now. Take care everyone!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0