GYM // 1ST ADVENT.

Ph 1: the gym at my job in Tylösand. // Me and Frida hanging out at my other job after our workout.
 
- Hey everyone. A week full of great training. Feeling really good! It's sunday but not any kind of sunday.
First of advent! It's crazy how time flies away. I went for a 45min workout at the gym, 45 min power walk by myself and with Suzana later on. Vacumed the apartment, made some lunch and now preparing for some cozines this afternoon with my brother. Dan is coming over and we'll make some hot chocolate, bunns and tea.
Then we're going to the yearly christmas deco (Julskyltning) in the town.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0