the start is always the worst.

Ph: My last work out at my old job, Virgin Active Health Club in Melbourne, Australia with beautiful and inspiring friends.
 
- This place was literally my second home. I spended more than 25h a week here. This was my extra part-time job and my place to reflect on things, to let go of anger or to steat and work out, jump around and have fun with friends. I got love, kindness, support and amazing energy from this place.
 
Now I'm back at the SATS gym in my hometown Halmstad, Sweden. And how's that from coming from one of the best and internationall health clubs in the world? Well... not too exiting but I'm going to focus only on getting back to the fitness level I was in before. Soon I will be able to do cross fit, the hardest boxing classes and all that crazy shit again. Cause this in one of my biggest passions I have and I can't even imagine a life without it.
 
I went through some heavy stuff, and I've been in bad and dangerous situations after leaving Melbourne and this place while traveling. And I can say with my whole heart that this has been de most hardest part. To leave friends and  this kind of places. It's just sooooo much more than a work place, a gym, it's a community.
 
While looking at these pictures it's making me wanna push more and do more. And I will!
It will all take time, but it's going to be worth it. And this is pushing me to do other things in life that I didn't feel any inspiration for before.
Thank you all, and you guys know who you are.
I'm sending all my love to you.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0