x sleep in's x coffee x the day x

 
- So yesterday was great. My manager surprised us so much that I don't even have words for it.
I'll show you all photos from it someday soon. What a amazing and loving manager I have. Such a cool guy and lovely co-workers. I'm so thankful for being sorrunded by you guys.
 
Today I decided to have a sleep-in. Usually I wake up around 6-7am every morning.
But I still woke up at 7:40am which is before my alarm. This is the latest I've been waking up for over 9 days. I was laying in my bed for a while to try to sleep a bit more. But no sleep for me. It was like I still was tired but something in my body said that it was enough with with bed chillin'.
 
I mean, yesterday went pretty late at the staff-adventure-day / party so I thought I would be dead this morning.
But now I feel it. So I'll grab a espresso and soon it's time for me to go to the gym and have one of the craziest workouts of the week. It's a cross fit inspired 30min class and before that I'll go for e 30min core class to warm up.
 
Laterooo!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0