the day after my birthday 7 midsummer festival - 1 year of non drinking.

 
- Oh what a day & night! Yesterday was my 21th birthday and swedish midsummer.
Me and some friends went to the Rosenberg Festival and stayed there until today. Longest and coldest night for a long time and sleeping with two others in a small car was a experience. But there was good music, fun people and a beautiful festival area with e perfect evening sun.

Now I'm way to tired to do anything except from drinking tea, listening to chill music and watching a movie in my cozy PJs.

Oh, and by the way. I didn't have any birthday drinks at all! It's been over a year of non drinking and I don't even feel like it on my birthday at a festival!
I'm actually a little bit surprised.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0