my new job at A c t i c H e a l t h C l u b .

 
 
 
- Okay ladies and gentlemen. I'm about to tell you guys about my new job.

I got the honor, after three interviews and a meeting, to get a job att Actic Health Club in Halmstad!
They have 3 locations and I will be working in all of them, but mainly in the biggest i the city. They got the biggest workout area, most fitness group classes in Halland and swimming pool. There's also over 100 Actic health clubs in Sweden and they work with 3-4 other countries.

In the beginning I start in the reception, they will later on send me away to another place to educate and train me for some new classes and I will also start teaching yoga! WOOHOO! You'll find me working in the gym & weight area too.
So exited for this new adventure and it is starting today!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0