new country, new adventures x PHNOM PENH, CAMBODIA.

 
- Finally! The photos from Cambodia are ready to flash on the blog. Here's a few photos from my first stop which was Phnom Penh. It's a bit slow cause of the internet, not much power on the island I'm living in at the moment and I'm keeping myself busy with work, swimming, enjoying the sun and hanging out with friends here at paradise.
 
The last photo (me and my swedish friend Sandra) is from when we went to the top massage place in Cambodias capital. It's called Seeing Hands Massage and we got 1h japaneese massage from blind Khemers for 7 dollars. One word: AMAZING.
Best massage I ever got.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0