sunday - ishta - yoga .

 
- Hello world. I was supposed to go to Gothenburg over the day for a Open Air Yoga event but the weather tells me it's going to be stormy and raining all afternoon. So I got to cancel it and will go to Gothenburg another day for some yoga inspiration and see some friends.

But there's no excuses for not doing yoga.
I did an hour of dynamic Ishta yoga where I develop heat. Build the energy, strength and flexibility in the body. And finished with a smooth and relaxing meditation.
 
I was wearing my amethyst crystal around the neck for energy and balance. It's the color of the Crown Chakra which is perfect for me a day like this when my mind been unstable.
 
Hope you all are having a good and relaxed sunday.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0