kesella choco cake.

 
- I've never been baking with kesella before and had some in the fridge so I though I'll try a new recepie.
Personally I think it might need a bit more sweetening.
 
Ingredients

     1.5 cups Kesella
     1 cup milk
     1 egg
     1.5 cups oatmeal (rolled oats mixed into flour)
     1 tsp baking powder
     0.5-1 cup cocoa powder
     1 cup sweetening (ex. mash down a banana, stevia, honey or agave) -I used honey.
     Optional: 0.5 cups of coconut flakes, a few tablespoons of peanut butter, vanilla powder, chopped nuts

Instructions

1 Mix all the dry ingredients in a separate bowl.

2 Stir in the wet ingredients.

3 Grease / oil a form and either Sprinkle with breadcrumbs or coconut flakes. Pour the batter into the baking pan and bake in middle of oven at 200 degrees for 15-20 minutes (I had my inside in 17 minutes)

4 Allow to cool a little before cutting into pieces of this recipe, I got 6x large thick pieces.
Serve with berries.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0