quick update x CANGGU, BALI, INDONESIA.

 
- Hi everyone. I'm trying my best to update my blog but the wifi everywhere is so slow.
Heres a quick update from what has happen the last 1.5 week:
 
x I left the Philippines and my friends and went for a short trip to Singapore.
x I moved to the cozy surf spot Canggu in Bali and started my education, to become a yoga teacher.
x I live in the most clean and beautiful place with some of my yogi classmates.
x I got robed a few nights ago and lost my camera (with heaps of photos from last week in Philippines, Singapore and the first amazing night in Canggu), bank card and cash.
x I got 13 scratches and bruises, soft tissue injury and neck & lower back problems after the robbery accident.
x Spent my first day off from school at the hospital with one of my yoga teachers.
x Got so much love from my class mates, friends and teaches, ended up crying several times from all the support and love.
x Been waking up between 05:20am-07:00am every morning.
 
I'll tell you more about some of these thing later.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0