MY LIFE: THREE MONTHS UPDATE.

 
- On and off.
Okay, now I'm back. And this time for real! I'm gonna be better at this. I was just way to busy changing some jobs, moving, working out, dating, living the yogi lifestyle, cooking, and living my life.
 
It's the end of september and the spring is here. If it wasn't for all the clouds that like Melbournes sky way to much, then I would be really tanned.
 
Has something changed since three months back? Well, I'm not drinking alcohol any more which is pretty chocking forall aussies because I'm a traveler, in my 20s, live in Australia (BIG drinking culture) working in bars ect.
BUT, I also love health, fitness, the yogi lifestyle, organic, early mornings, nutrition and buddhism. I've been doing a detox for around two months, not eating bread except for pumpernickle bread and Swedish "knäckebröd" from IKEA. No butter and heavy fats, I only buy dark chocolate, at least 70% caco, practesing yoga 2-4 times a week, boxing 2 times a week, circuit ones a week, cardio and gym in between.
I eat around 8 vegeterian meals a week and a bit of meditation. I got a great job on the beach trough a PT in a restaurant / event venue with great hours and fancy staff meals, I'm dating, watching New Girl ones a week with my other half Daniella and I live with aroud 15 people in a big white house (3 girls & the rest boys) and started practicing spanish with the south american boys every day in the house.
 
Talk to you later.
x Rebecka L

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0