my yogi day x 6 DAYS LEFT IN AU.

 
-  Hey world.
7:00am this morning was the last time I was practicing yoga with my favourite yoga teacher Mickey. After the class we went to the jacuzzi and sauna in the spa area at the gym for some relaxation and chatting.
 
9:00am - a big and delicious breakfast was waiting for me at Sara & Jacksons place. Strawberries, melted dark chocolate, panncakes, muesli, greek yoghurt, homemade smoothies and lots of other fruits and seeds. I don't think it can get better.
 
Before lunchtime was the last yoga class with my favourite teacher #2, Daniel.
Had a lunch date with my old workmate Chris from Section 8.
 
On my way home I met this buddhist munk from India on Swanston st, and after telling him about my yoga experience, my upcoming yoga teacher training and showing my tattoos, people start taking photos of me and my tattoos and I ended up going home with a book about the yoga religion and yogi lifestyle. The munk gave this amazing book for free to me after giving me a blessing. A book recomended by the highest universities in the US.
 
Just another day in my yogi life.
xx
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0