LAST SHIFTS AT WORK x longest break in my life.

 
- I've had 3 crap days for I'm just trying to focus on the best part of the days and know that all the stress will soon be over.
Today I'm having my last shift at Virgin Active V-Cafe and I'll be taking care of the whole cafe by myself. Will I eat most of the time...? YES, haha.
 
Tomorrow's my last shift at The Beach Hotel and it will be a busy night.
 
So this is it. I will have my longest break from work since I started working wich was when I was around 14 y/o. Exciting and scary in the same time. But there will be heaps of traveling, sun, culture and adventures!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0