TIME FOR HEROS.

 
- Did you see the stylish kids in the riot. Shovelled up like muck. Set the night on fire. Wombles bleed truncheons and shields. You know I cherish you my love.
But there's a rumour spread nasty disease around town. You caught round the houses with your trousers down. A headrush in the bush. You know I cherish you my love. Oh how i cherish you my love..
 
Tell me what can you want now you've got it all. The whole scene is obscene. Time will strip it away. A year and a day. And Bill Bones, Bill Bones knows what I mean. He knows it's eating, it's chewing me up. It's not right for young lungs to be coughing up blood. And it's all. It's all in my hands and its all up the walls.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0