x HAPPY NEW YEARS x

 
- Happy New Years everybody! Wish you love, luck and health... My night was the opposite to last years new years eve. My drinks for this night was black coffee, had an indian/asian chicken curry with my travel mate Keegan and been hanging out at a roof top bar and a small crazy bar with a very mixed crowd. 00:30am was the end for me. Back to the hotel room to call some family and friends and try to get sleepy. Doesn't really work for me after all these coffees. But I guess I can sleep at the bus tomorrow back to Hanoi and then when we'll spend the next night at the airport.
PEACE & LOVE,
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0