swedish football x MELBOURNE MEMORIES // update from my island.

 
- Hey, just sharing some photos from when I spent a day with some Swedish friends in Melbourne.
At the moment I'm at the paradise Island Gili Air. Saw the sunset last night and sunrise this morning and I'll do the same today! It took me 40min to sun around the whole Island and I've been enjoying fresh mangos, good Indonesian food and relaxing on the beach. 
There's no cars or motorbikes on this Island. Only horses and bikes. So peaceful! 
Also had a few minutes nap in a bungalow at the restaurant after the lunch, haha..
Sittiing and planning my next adventure already.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0