ELSEWHERE.

 
- I love the time and in between, the calm inside me. In this space where I can breathe, I believe there is a distance I have wandered. To touch upon the years.
Reaching out and reaching in. Holding out holding in...
 
I believe this is heaven to no one else but me.And I'll defend it long as I can be left here to linger in silence. If I chose to would you try to understand.
 
Oh the quiet child awaits the day when she can break free. The mold that clings like desperation.
Oh mother don't you see I've got to live my life the way I feel is right for me, say it's not right for you but it's right for me.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0