crazyvibes.



- but now I can't control myself from grooving. It is time for me to sho-ow .
It's the day ooh I show ya I'll blow ya m-ii-nd, ooh until the vibe goes crazy 'til the vibe goes crazy .
I was always on the run i tell ya it was not an easy roa-ad, but now i'm ready to be enjoyin' fire. The best things in life are sure .
Cuz i do know what it's like to feel sad, all the time but you see wicked vibes bring the joy in your life.

The rhytm is magic and it gets me ou-out again and again and I feel like i'm flying it lifts me up-up again and again. Did you know what it can do, to you?
Crazy vi-i-ibes
you must know, what it can do, to you crazy vibes..



Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

du har bra inspirations bilder :)

2012-01-03 @ 12:16:36
Postat av: moa

fin blogg följ gärna min via blogg ving

http://mosansliv.blogg.se/

2012-01-05 @ 11:30:03
URL: http://mosansliv.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Din IP-adress sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.

Om du kommenterar anonymt och vill ha svar på en fråga eller få upp kommentaren i ett inlägg där jag diskuterar om det måste du ange e-mail adress.


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0